Bahamian Dollar(BSD) To Russian Rouble(RUB)

Bahamian Dollar(BSD) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rates History

Bahamian Dollar(BSD) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Bahamian Dollar(BSD) To Russian Rouble(RUB) From Thursday 28/09/2017 To Friday 20/10/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Russian Rouble(RUB) To Bahamian Dollar(BSD)

Bahamian Dollar(BSD) To Russian Rouble(RUB) History Graph
Bahamian Dollar(BSD) To Russian Rouble(RUB) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Wednesday 11/10/2017 - Friday 20/10/2017
Date Bahamian Dollar Russian Rouble History
Friday 20/10/2017 1 BSD = 57.3828 RUB BSD RUB rate 20/10/2017
Thursday 19/10/2017 1 BSD = 57.266 RUB BSD RUB rate 19/10/2017
Wednesday 18/10/2017 1 BSD = 57.4134 RUB BSD RUB rate 18/10/2017
Tuesday 17/10/2017 1 BSD = 57.2782 RUB BSD RUB rate 17/10/2017
Monday 16/10/2017 1 BSD = 57.2416 RUB BSD RUB rate 16/10/2017
Sunday 15/10/2017 1 BSD = 57.2347 RUB BSD RUB rate 15/10/2017
Saturday 14/10/2017 1 BSD = 57.17 RUB BSD RUB rate 14/10/2017
Friday 13/10/2017 1 BSD = 57.17 RUB BSD RUB rate 13/10/2017
Thursday 12/10/2017 1 BSD = 57.6471 RUB BSD RUB rate 12/10/2017
Wednesday 11/10/2017 1 BSD = 57.7927 RUB BSD RUB rate 11/10/2017
Tuesday 10/10/2017 1 BSD = 57.9696 RUB BSD RUB rate 10/10/2017
Monday 09/10/2017 1 BSD = 58.2558 RUB BSD RUB rate 09/10/2017
Sunday 08/10/2017 1 BSD = 58.128 RUB BSD RUB rate 08/10/2017
Saturday 07/10/2017 1 BSD = 58.155 RUB BSD RUB rate 07/10/2017
Friday 06/10/2017 1 BSD = 58.155 RUB BSD RUB rate 06/10/2017
Thursday 05/10/2017 1 BSD = 57.7381 RUB BSD RUB rate 05/10/2017
Wednesday 04/10/2017 1 BSD = 57.6634 RUB BSD RUB rate 04/10/2017
Tuesday 03/10/2017 1 BSD = 57.9283 RUB BSD RUB rate 03/10/2017
Monday 02/10/2017 1 BSD = 57.9405 RUB BSD RUB rate 02/10/2017
Sunday 01/10/2017 1 BSD = 57.523 RUB BSD RUB rate 01/10/2017
Saturday 30/09/2017 1 BSD = 57.507 RUB BSD RUB rate 30/09/2017
Friday 29/09/2017 1 BSD = 57.507 RUB BSD RUB rate 29/09/2017
Thursday 28/09/2017 1 BSD = 57.9125 RUB BSD RUB rate 28/09/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Bahamian Dollar(BSD) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair