Bahamian Dollar(BSD) To Russian Rouble(RUB)

Bahamian Dollar(BSD) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rates History

Bahamian Dollar(BSD) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Bahamian Dollar(BSD) To Russian Rouble(RUB) From Saturday 03/06/2017 To Sunday 25/06/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Russian Rouble(RUB) To Bahamian Dollar(BSD)

Bahamian Dollar(BSD) To Russian Rouble(RUB) History Graph
Bahamian Dollar(BSD) To Russian Rouble(RUB) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Friday 16/06/2017 - Sunday 25/06/2017
Date Bahamian Dollar Russian Rouble History
Sunday 25/06/2017 1 BSD = 59.432 RUB BSD RUB rate 25/06/2017
Saturday 24/06/2017 1 BSD = 59.432 RUB BSD RUB rate 24/06/2017
Friday 23/06/2017 1 BSD = 59.3982 RUB BSD RUB rate 23/06/2017
Thursday 22/06/2017 1 BSD = 60.0725 RUB BSD RUB rate 22/06/2017
Wednesday 21/06/2017 1 BSD = 60.1273 RUB BSD RUB rate 21/06/2017
Tuesday 20/06/2017 1 BSD = 59.6234 RUB BSD RUB rate 20/06/2017
Monday 19/06/2017 1 BSD = 58.3205 RUB BSD RUB rate 19/06/2017
Sunday 18/06/2017 1 BSD = 57.4915 RUB BSD RUB rate 18/06/2017
Saturday 17/06/2017 1 BSD = 57.74 RUB BSD RUB rate 17/06/2017
Friday 16/06/2017 1 BSD = 57.74 RUB BSD RUB rate 16/06/2017
Thursday 15/06/2017 1 BSD = 57.7627 RUB BSD RUB rate 15/06/2017
Wednesday 14/06/2017 1 BSD = 57.2358 RUB BSD RUB rate 14/06/2017
Tuesday 13/06/2017 1 BSD = 56.968 RUB BSD RUB rate 13/06/2017
Monday 12/06/2017 1 BSD = 57 RUB BSD RUB rate 12/06/2017
Sunday 11/06/2017 1 BSD = 56.9595 RUB BSD RUB rate 11/06/2017
Saturday 10/06/2017 1 BSD = 57.016 RUB BSD RUB rate 10/06/2017
Friday 09/06/2017 1 BSD = 57.016 RUB BSD RUB rate 09/06/2017
Thursday 08/06/2017 1 BSD = 56.9497 RUB BSD RUB rate 08/06/2017
Wednesday 07/06/2017 1 BSD = 57.0441 RUB BSD RUB rate 07/06/2017
Tuesday 06/06/2017 1 BSD = 56.495 RUB BSD RUB rate 06/06/2017
Monday 05/06/2017 1 BSD = 56.61 RUB BSD RUB rate 05/06/2017
Sunday 04/06/2017 1 BSD = 56.6181 RUB BSD RUB rate 04/06/2017
Saturday 03/06/2017 1 BSD = 56.6253 RUB BSD RUB rate 03/06/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Bahamian Dollar(BSD) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair