Bahamian Dollar(BSD) To Swiss Franc(CHF)

Bahamian Dollar(BSD) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History

Bahamian Dollar(BSD) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Bahamian Dollar(BSD) To Swiss Franc(CHF) From Tuesday 07/01/2020 To Wednesday 29/01/2020. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Swiss Franc(CHF) To Bahamian Dollar(BSD)

Bahamian Dollar(BSD) To Swiss Franc(CHF) History Graph
Bahamian Dollar(BSD) To Swiss Franc(CHF) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Monday 20/01/2020 - Wednesday 29/01/2020
Date Bahamian Dollar Swiss Franc History
Wednesday 29/01/2020 1 BSD = 0.97449 CHF BSD CHF rate 29/01/2020
Tuesday 28/01/2020 1 BSD = 0.97292 CHF BSD CHF rate 28/01/2020
Monday 27/01/2020 1 BSD = 0.96979 CHF BSD CHF rate 27/01/2020
Sunday 26/01/2020 1 BSD = 0.96961 CHF BSD CHF rate 26/01/2020
Saturday 25/01/2020 1 BSD = 0.97117 CHF BSD CHF rate 25/01/2020
Friday 24/01/2020 1 BSD = 0.97117 CHF BSD CHF rate 24/01/2020
Thursday 23/01/2020 1 BSD = 0.96971 CHF BSD CHF rate 23/01/2020
Wednesday 22/01/2020 1 BSD = 0.9676 CHF BSD CHF rate 22/01/2020
Tuesday 21/01/2020 1 BSD = 0.9689 CHF BSD CHF rate 21/01/2020
Monday 20/01/2020 1 BSD = 0.96842 CHF BSD CHF rate 20/01/2020
Sunday 19/01/2020 1 BSD = 0.96819 CHF BSD CHF rate 19/01/2020
Saturday 18/01/2020 1 BSD = 0.96739 CHF BSD CHF rate 18/01/2020
Friday 17/01/2020 1 BSD = 0.968 CHF BSD CHF rate 17/01/2020
Thursday 16/01/2020 1 BSD = 0.9653 CHF BSD CHF rate 16/01/2020
Wednesday 15/01/2020 1 BSD = 0.96416 CHF BSD CHF rate 15/01/2020
Tuesday 14/01/2020 1 BSD = 0.96697 CHF BSD CHF rate 14/01/2020
Monday 13/01/2020 1 BSD = 0.97072 CHF BSD CHF rate 13/01/2020
Sunday 12/01/2020 1 BSD = 0.97584 CHF BSD CHF rate 12/01/2020
Saturday 11/01/2020 1 BSD = 0.97481 CHF BSD CHF rate 11/01/2020
Friday 10/01/2020 1 BSD = 0.97296 CHF BSD CHF rate 10/01/2020
Thursday 09/01/2020 1 BSD = 0.97352 CHF BSD CHF rate 09/01/2020
Wednesday 08/01/2020 1 BSD = 0.97372 CHF BSD CHF rate 08/01/2020

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Bahamian Dollar(BSD) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair