Bahamian Dollar(BSD) To Swiss Franc(CHF)

Bahamian Dollar(BSD) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > Bahamian Dollar(BSD) > Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Exchange Rate History

Bahamian Dollar(BSD) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Bahamian Dollar(BSD) To Swiss Franc(CHF) From Thursday 21/07/2022 To Friday 12/08/2022. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Swiss Franc(CHF) To Bahamian Dollar(BSD)

Bahamian Dollar(BSD) To Swiss Franc(CHF) History Graph

Bahamian Dollar(BSD) To Swiss Franc(CHF) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Exchange Rate

DateBahamian DollarSwiss FrancHistory
Friday 12/08/2022 1 BSD = 0.94204 CHF BSD CHF rate 12/08/2022
Thursday 11/08/2022 1 BSD = 0.94187 CHF BSD CHF rate 11/08/2022
Wednesday 10/08/2022 1 BSD = 0.94204 CHF BSD CHF rate 10/08/2022
Tuesday 09/08/2022 1 BSD = 0.9544 CHF BSD CHF rate 09/08/2022
Monday 08/08/2022 1 BSD = 0.95582 CHF BSD CHF rate 08/08/2022
Sunday 07/08/2022 1 BSD = 0.95735 CHF BSD CHF rate 07/08/2022
Saturday 06/08/2022 1 BSD = 0.95668 CHF BSD CHF rate 06/08/2022
Friday 05/08/2022 1 BSD = 0.96246 CHF BSD CHF rate 05/08/2022
Thursday 04/08/2022 1 BSD = 0.9529 CHF BSD CHF rate 04/08/2022
Wednesday 03/08/2022 1 BSD = 0.96196 CHF BSD CHF rate 03/08/2022
Tuesday 02/08/2022 1 BSD = 0.9592 CHF BSD CHF rate 02/08/2022
Monday 01/08/2022 1 BSD = 0.94999 CHF BSD CHF rate 01/08/2022
Sunday 31/07/2022 1 BSD = 0.95172 CHF BSD CHF rate 31/07/2022
Saturday 30/07/2022 1 BSD = 0.95078 CHF BSD CHF rate 30/07/2022
Friday 29/07/2022 1 BSD = 0.95078 CHF BSD CHF rate 29/07/2022
Thursday 28/07/2022 1 BSD = 0.95424 CHF BSD CHF rate 28/07/2022
Wednesday 27/07/2022 1 BSD = 0.95941 CHF BSD CHF rate 27/07/2022
Tuesday 26/07/2022 1 BSD = 0.96245 CHF BSD CHF rate 26/07/2022
Monday 25/07/2022 1 BSD = 0.96466 CHF BSD CHF rate 25/07/2022
Sunday 24/07/2022 1 BSD = 0.96727 CHF BSD CHF rate 24/07/2022
Saturday 23/07/2022 1 BSD = 0.9723 CHF BSD CHF rate 23/07/2022
Friday 22/07/2022 1 BSD = 0.9685 CHF BSD CHF rate 22/07/2022

Popular Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Bahamian Dollar(BSD) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair