Bahamian Dollar(BSD) To Swiss Franc(CHF)

Bahamian Dollar(BSD) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History

Bahamian Dollar(BSD) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Bahamian Dollar(BSD) To Swiss Franc(CHF) From Monday 04/01/2021 To Tuesday 26/01/2021. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Swiss Franc(CHF) To Bahamian Dollar(BSD)

Bahamian Dollar(BSD) To Swiss Franc(CHF) History Graph
Bahamian Dollar(BSD) To Swiss Franc(CHF) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Sunday 17/01/2021 - Tuesday 26/01/2021
Date Bahamian Dollar Swiss Franc History
Tuesday 26/01/2021 1 BSD = 0.88837 CHF BSD CHF rate 26/01/2021
Monday 25/01/2021 1 BSD = 0.88798 CHF BSD CHF rate 25/01/2021
Sunday 24/01/2021 1 BSD = 0.88507 CHF BSD CHF rate 24/01/2021
Saturday 23/01/2021 1 BSD = 0.88485 CHF BSD CHF rate 23/01/2021
Friday 22/01/2021 1 BSD = 0.88445 CHF BSD CHF rate 22/01/2021
Thursday 21/01/2021 1 BSD = 0.88557 CHF BSD CHF rate 21/01/2021
Wednesday 20/01/2021 1 BSD = 0.88925 CHF BSD CHF rate 20/01/2021
Tuesday 19/01/2021 1 BSD = 0.88803 CHF BSD CHF rate 19/01/2021
Monday 18/01/2021 1 BSD = 0.89084 CHF BSD CHF rate 18/01/2021
Sunday 17/01/2021 1 BSD = 0.88816 CHF BSD CHF rate 17/01/2021
Saturday 16/01/2021 1 BSD = 0.88808 CHF BSD CHF rate 16/01/2021
Friday 15/01/2021 1 BSD = 0.89118 CHF BSD CHF rate 15/01/2021
Thursday 14/01/2021 1 BSD = 0.88819 CHF BSD CHF rate 14/01/2021
Wednesday 13/01/2021 1 BSD = 0.88754 CHF BSD CHF rate 13/01/2021
Tuesday 12/01/2021 1 BSD = 0.88652 CHF BSD CHF rate 12/01/2021
Monday 11/01/2021 1 BSD = 0.88939 CHF BSD CHF rate 11/01/2021
Sunday 10/01/2021 1 BSD = 0.88517 CHF BSD CHF rate 10/01/2021
Saturday 09/01/2021 1 BSD = 0.88367 CHF BSD CHF rate 09/01/2021
Friday 08/01/2021 1 BSD = 0.88533 CHF BSD CHF rate 08/01/2021
Thursday 07/01/2021 1 BSD = 0.88503 CHF BSD CHF rate 07/01/2021
Wednesday 06/01/2021 1 BSD = 0.87872 CHF BSD CHF rate 06/01/2021
Tuesday 05/01/2021 1 BSD = 0.87727 CHF BSD CHF rate 05/01/2021

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Bahamian Dollar(BSD) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair