Bahamian Dollar(BSD) To Swiss Franc(CHF)

Bahamian Dollar(BSD) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History

Bahamian Dollar(BSD) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Bahamian Dollar(BSD) To Swiss Franc(CHF) From Wednesday 26/09/2018 To Thursday 18/10/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Swiss Franc(CHF) To Bahamian Dollar(BSD)

Bahamian Dollar(BSD) To Swiss Franc(CHF) History Graph
Bahamian Dollar(BSD) To Swiss Franc(CHF) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 09/10/2018 - Thursday 18/10/2018
Date Bahamian Dollar Swiss Franc History
Thursday 18/10/2018 1 BSD = 0.99527 CHF BSD CHF rate 18/10/2018
Wednesday 17/10/2018 1 BSD = 0.99495 CHF BSD CHF rate 17/10/2018
Tuesday 16/10/2018 1 BSD = 0.9905 CHF BSD CHF rate 16/10/2018
Monday 15/10/2018 1 BSD = 0.98684 CHF BSD CHF rate 15/10/2018
Sunday 14/10/2018 1 BSD = 0.9906 CHF BSD CHF rate 14/10/2018
Saturday 13/10/2018 1 BSD = 0.99179 CHF BSD CHF rate 13/10/2018
Friday 12/10/2018 1 BSD = 0.99179 CHF BSD CHF rate 12/10/2018
Thursday 11/10/2018 1 BSD = 0.98981 CHF BSD CHF rate 11/10/2018
Wednesday 10/10/2018 1 BSD = 0.98891 CHF BSD CHF rate 10/10/2018
Tuesday 09/10/2018 1 BSD = 0.99136 CHF BSD CHF rate 09/10/2018
Monday 08/10/2018 1 BSD = 0.99244 CHF BSD CHF rate 08/10/2018
Sunday 07/10/2018 1 BSD = 0.99455 CHF BSD CHF rate 07/10/2018
Saturday 06/10/2018 1 BSD = 0.9948 CHF BSD CHF rate 06/10/2018
Friday 05/10/2018 1 BSD = 0.99167 CHF BSD CHF rate 05/10/2018
Thursday 04/10/2018 1 BSD = 0.99136 CHF BSD CHF rate 04/10/2018
Wednesday 03/10/2018 1 BSD = 0.99145 CHF BSD CHF rate 03/10/2018
Tuesday 02/10/2018 1 BSD = 0.98355 CHF BSD CHF rate 02/10/2018
Monday 01/10/2018 1 BSD = 0.98341 CHF BSD CHF rate 01/10/2018
Sunday 30/09/2018 1 BSD = 0.98135 CHF BSD CHF rate 30/09/2018
Saturday 29/09/2018 1 BSD = 0.98171 CHF BSD CHF rate 29/09/2018
Friday 28/09/2018 1 BSD = 0.98171 CHF BSD CHF rate 28/09/2018
Thursday 27/09/2018 1 BSD = 0.97621 CHF BSD CHF rate 27/09/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Bahamian Dollar(BSD) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair